Španělsko - Spain





Geographical features

The name of the country is Spain.

The capital city is Madrid.

It lies on the Iberian Peninsula.

It is bordered by It borders Portugal in the west, Andorra and France in the northeast and Gibraltar in the south.

It includes Gallaecia, Tarraconense, Lusitania, Cartaginense and Bética. The official language is Spanish.

The total area is 505 990 km².

It has 46,66 million inhabitants.

The flag of Spain is





THE END

Pavla Kubištová